This is a chrome extension that helps you to use our system while you navigate. You can passively monitory the pages you are visiting, or your facebook feed, or actively send us suspicious links.
This chrome extension provides you a passive form of protection. Every page you visit and every link that ends up on your Facebook feed is checked against our blacklist. If the source of the article has been blacklisted we will give you a warning in the browser. This is how it looks on Facebook:
If you visit a source that has been blacklisted we will show an alert like the following. You can close the dialog box by clicking on the icon.